WCFA | Mattastrasse 21 | CH-7270 Davos Platz | Davos, Switzerland | E-mail: yana@forumdavos.com | Tel: +41 76 241 3224

Founders, Executives, VP & Ambassadors

WCFA Founders

WCFA was founded by a group of distinguished communications professionals from Bulgaria, India, Mexico, Poland, Russia and Ukraine who can be seen among the Executive Board Members and the Founding members listed below.

WCFA Executive Board

(elected once a year - at the Annual Assembly of the WCFA)

Yanina Dubeykovskaya

co-founder and President: 2-year mandate, till end of 2018 (Russia)

Saurabh Uboweja

co-founder and Vice President: Country Branding (India)

Solly Moeng

Vice President: Branding & Reputation Strategies (South Africa)

Flavio Oliveira

Vice President: Education in Communications; Ambassador in Brazil & the Netherlands (Brazil, Netherlands)

Loula Zaklama

Chair of the Council of Advisers to the President; Vice President: Crisis Communication; Ambassador in Egypt (Egypt)

Dr. Jon-Hans Coetzer

Vice President: Human-Centred Org-Development for Leadership Navigation (Switzerland)

Ashay Sahasrabuddhe

Vice President: Inclusive Media & Communication (India)

Ganesh Chandrasekaran

Vice President: New Technologies; Ambassador in India and the SAARC / ASEAN region (India)

Ariane Feijo

Board member, Ambassador in Brazil (Brazil)

Sandeep Malavi

Board Member, Ambassador in India (India)

Sabina Yagizarova

Vice President: Corporate Communications (Russia)

Founding members of the WCFA

Yanina Dubeykovskaya

WCF's Founder and General Director, CEO of two Bulgarian companies: World Communication Forum.Europe LTD and Тоp Communication LLC (Russia)

Maxim Behar

ICCO President, Chairman of H+K Strategies - Prague, CEO & Chairman of the Board of M3 Communications Group, Inc. (Bulgaria)

Saurabh Uboweja

Founder, CEO & Director Brand Strategy at Brands of Desire (India)

Olga Bereslavskaya

Founder of "Amazing Hong Kong" ("Amazing City Award"), Senior Investment Advisor at Qianhai Pacific World Assets Management Co. (Russia)

Lorena Carreño

CEO of Marketing Q Strategies & Communications , VP of CICOM (Mexico)

Iryna Zolotarevych

Head of PR&GR Services at AGAMA Communications (Ukraine)

Yogesh Joshi

President of the ABCI (India)

Dymitr Romanowski

Co-founder and CEO, The Story (Poland)

Ekaterina Voskoboynikova

PR director at Depot WPF (Russia)

Sergey Zverev

Founder and President of CROS PR & Public Affairs (Russia)

Natalia Belenko

Top Manager of an energy company, Deputy Governor and a political adviser of the federal and regional authorities (Russia)

Elena Brandt

PR, Moscow Institute of Physics & Technology (Russia)

Denis Kananykhin

Leading specialist in Marketing, Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship of Moscow (Russia)

WCFA Ambassadors

(appointed by the Executive Board - during online meetings, or at the Annual Assembly)

Honorary members of the WCFA

Gianni Catalfamo

Founder of cc:catalfamo (Italy)