Tax Registration No.125819
Promenade 56 B, 7270 Davos Platz, Davos, Switzerland
Tel: +359 888 50 31 13

Welcome to the New Davos Communications Awards 2021

Welcome to the New Davos Communications Awards 2021

The World Communications Forum Association is proud to introduce its new global Davos Communications Awards for 2021 to recognize exceptional professional work done by businesses, governments and academia in public relations, marketing, branding, social media and leadership around the globe.  

The awards accept entries in 14 different categories, recognizing the best work for long term strategic programmes that underpin corporate and organisational success.

The awards are open for submission between 22 March to 30 April on

Entries will be judged by 15 highly professional PR practitioners and senior industry leaders from Europe, Asia, Africa, North America, and Latin America, who will consider the excellence and effectiveness of PR work from across the world.  

The winners will be officially announced in June 2021 by the WCFA and will receive professional certificate and a letter of recognition by the WCFA President and the Davos Awards Jury Chair.

Winning a Davos Communications Award will be the perfect opportunity for professionals to shine out with their outstanding career accomplishments or boost their dedicated team who worked tirelessly to make a difference in the PR industry during the unpredictable and unusual 2020.

The Davos Communications Awards 2021 ceremony will be held online in June 2021 and will be free to attend. The exact date is to be confirmed.

For questions related to the Davos Communications Awards, please visit or contact us at