Tax Registration No.125819
Promenade 56 B, 7270 Davos Platz, Davos, Switzerland
Tel: +359 888 50 31 13

WCFA Welcomes Five New Members

WCFA Welcomes Five New Members

The World Communication Forum Association is welcoming five high-profile communications experts as new Individual Members, with a common mission to contribute actively to the development of the modern public communications worldwide.
These five newcomers are:

Atul Takle (India) - Communications expert with over 30 years of experience, Founder and CEO of Atul Takle Communications

Eva Snijders (Spain) - Internationally renown expert in the fields of Communication and Organisational Change, specialised in Coaching and Storytelling, Co-Founder of Genetikomm consultancy

Flavio Oliveira (Brazil/Netherlands) - With over 15 years of global marketing communications experience, having worked in more than 10 countries. Flavio has been working with the European Institute of Innovation & Technology (EIT) since 2018, working across the Climate and Manufacturing divisions. Flavio is Senior Consultant & Founder at Junger Communications, with offices in the Netherlands, Spain and Brazil.

Lorena Carreño (Mexico) - CEO of Marketing Q Strategies & Communications, President of the organization Global Women in PR, Advisory Board Ex-President of the Mexican Association of Public Relations Professionals (PRORP México), Member of the Mexican Communications Academy (AMCD) and Jury member for Davos Communications Awards 2021.

Yuxing (Erica) Han (China) - Director of Matrix Mathematical Imaging Center (MMIC) at Research Institute of Tsinghua University in Shenzhen (RITS), Professor at South China Agriculture University, Founder of  Nanjing Yunyan Technology Ltd.

WCFA President Maxim Behar said: "I send the new members my warm wishes of welcome. The WCFA is a community where we support each other with great positivity and a can-do attitude. I’m sure that the new members will fit right in and enjoy becoming part of our international crew of professionals."

To become a WCFA member, please click here.