Tax Registration No.125819
Promenade 56 B, 7270 Davos Platz, Davos, Switzerland
Tel: +359 888 50 31 13

Deadline Extension for 2021 Davos Communications Awards

Deadline Extension for 2021 Davos Communications Awards

The deadline for the 2021 Davos Communications Awards, launched by WCFA, has been extended to May 17, 23:59 CET.

Last chance to submit your entry and win on  
*No additional fee applies.

The Davos Communications Awards honour the individuals and organizations around the world, who demonstrate exceptional professional work in public relations, marketing, branding, social media, CSR and leadership.

WCFA President Maxim Behar said: “We received a great number of requests from participants for an extended entry deadline, so we decided to give more people the chance to showcase their professional excellence in the industry.”

All award entries are judged by 15 highly professional PR practitioners and senior industry leaders from Europe, Asia, Africa, North America and Latin America, based on the following criteria: insight and research, strategy and planning, innovation, implementation, creativity and originality.

Check out all Davos Communications Awards categories here.
The winners will be named during a virtual ceremony in June 2021 and will receive professional certificate and a letter of recognition by the World Communications Forum Association, signed by the WCFA President Maxim Behar and the Jury Chair Stuart Bruce.

For more information contact Maxim Behar, WCFA President, at or +359 888 50 31 13.